Ajeet Yadav

31 Year/ 6' 0" (1.83 mts) ,Male ,Ahir ,Unmarried ,Hindu

Software Engineer with great experience in enterprenburshgip and thinker .. Ssgvkfdsgasdkksadxc,jdfahvadlfsvhadf,

Test Boy 1

20 Year/ 5' 3" (1.60 mts) ,Male ,Arora ,Unmarried ,Hindu

test,

Ankit SRIVASTAVA

27 Year/ 5' 10" (1.78 mts) ,Male ,Arora ,Unmarried ,Hindu

ASDXCVGBNM,,

Alexa Choudhary

31 Year/ 4' 10" (1.47 mts) ,Female ,Ahir ,Unmarried ,Hindu

girl profile for testing,

Test Rama

21 Year/ 5' 4" (1.63 mts) ,Female ,Ahir ,Unmarried ,Hindu

test,

I am open to marry people of all castes

shalini bajpai

42 Year/ 5' 5" (1.65 mts) ,Female ,Brahmin kanyakubj ,Widowed ,Hindu

hame ache parson ki talash hai jo hame samjh sake.....,

Akash Sharma

25 Year/ 5' 2" (1.58 mts) ,Male ,Brahmin bhargava ,Unmarried ,Hindu

HI HI HI HI HI,

Anushka Sharma

32 Year/ 5' 3" (1.60 mts) ,Female ,Aggarwal ,Unmarried ,Hindu

Acress dance and sportspeeson,

Sunit Kumar Srivastav

41 Year/ 5' 11" (1.80 mts) ,Male ,Bajantri ,Unmarried ,Hindu

Hi,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Deepak bari

40 Year/ 5' 8" (1.73 mts) ,Male ,Bari ,Unmarried ,Hindu

Tell u letar,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Dinesh Kumar

42 Year/ 5' 6" (1.68 mts) ,Male ,Aggarwal ,Widowed ,Hindu

His profile is managed by Self I m imotional Peron belie in feeling and care who believe same contact me else good bye l m educated person and working as assistant professor as my education Msc math Msc computer science Mtech computer science and engineering phd computer science and engineering persuing in scheduling in cloud computing going to complete i m imotiomal person searching a partner for peace and cool life i m pure veg working in well known private university from 21 jan 2008 belive in any relationship is based on 4 pillor feeling trust care and respect each other,

Hardeep Sharma

40 Year/ 5' 7" (1.70 mts) ,Male ,Brahmin ,Widowed ,Hindu

I am working in private company. I am living in Noida. I have 2 Brother and 2 sisters all are married. I bilong from Aligarh and now living in Noida.I am pure veg and like travelling. I like a soft nature loving partner who alwase with me in all situtations. If want working no issue both option are open for job and own business and need a partner who have a good quality to make happy life.,

Gita Diwakar

46 Year/ 5' 2" (1.58 mts) ,Female ,Dhobi ,Widowed ,Hindu

i am simple and honest and looking for similar match. i am primary teacher in basic education department of uttar pradesh. my family consists my father, mother, brother and two sisters. all my siblings are married and settled in their lives. i was married at young age and after 3 years of marriage, my husband, who was in para - military services died in a operation in j& k. its around 20 years since then. i was not very keen for re-marriage but recently i, on persuasion by family member, have decided to give the life another chance.,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Anshu Chauhan

41 Year/ 5' 2" (1.58 mts) ,Female ,Kshatriya ,Divorced ,Hindu

i am anshu,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Sakshi Sharma

42 Year/ 5' 4" (1.63 mts) ,Female ,Brahmin ,Divorced ,Hindu

i am sakshi sharma,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Gita Diwakar

46 Year/ 5' 2" (1.58 mts) ,Female ,Dhobi ,Widowed ,Hindu

i am geeta,

Sindhu Rathour

41 Year/ 5' 3" (1.60 mts) ,Female ,Rajput ,Divorced ,Hindu

i am sindhu,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Neha

41 Year/ 5' 5" (1.65 mts) ,Female ,Brahmin ,Divorced ,Hindu

i am neha,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Sharmishtha Srivastava

41 Year/ 5' 1" (1.55 mts) ,Female ,Kayastha ,Divorced ,Hindu

My daughter Sharmishtha is a simple, honest and positive person who exhibits sensitivity and responsibility in her behaviour. Hardworking by nature, she fulfils all her duties efficiently and likes to lead a well balanced life. Cooking, making short documentaries, painting, interior decoration, listening to music, watching movies and dancing are some of her varied interests. She likes to stay fit by following a nutritious diet. She has done her M. Sc in Food Technology from Allahabad University. After this, she completed her MBA (HR) and B. Ed degrees from IGNOU. Presently she is at home. She is divorced (details will be shared as things proceed) and has an adorable son who is 6 years old. We are a close-knit and traditional Kayastha family from Rae Bareli. I am employed as an Inspector with the Income Tax Dept. and my wife is a homemaker. My son, who is married, is working as a Project Manager and my daughter-in-law is a housewife; they have a kid. We are seeking a well settled and caring gentleman with a good demeanour whom she can share her life with and who can appreciate the wonderful person that she is. She is anshik manglik and we would like to match horoscopes before taking things further. If you are curious to know more about Sharmishtha, feel free to drop a message.,

Anushina Rajesh

44 Year/ 5' 2" (1.58 mts) ,Female ,Kayastha ,Divorced ,Hindu

I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter. Anushina has successfully completed her Masters in Advertising from National Institute of Advertising and working as an Advertising Professional at Delhi. I would describe my daughter as an affectionate, articulate, caring and creative person who has a positive approach towards life. During leisure, she enjoys cooking, reading, movies/theatre and travelling. Ours is an upper middle class family originally from Patna, Bihar. I am retired as a Wing Commander from Indian Air Force and my wife is retired as a Senior Teacher from Kendriya Vidhyalaya. We are seeking a well qualified, affectionate, caring and understanding partner from a cultured family,and willing to accept the child. If you are eager to know more about Anushina, feel free to drop a message.,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Renu Gupta

55 Year/ 5' 1" (1.55 mts) ,Female ,Gupta ,Unmarried ,Hindu

I feel surreal to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. I scored 65% in Ahmedabad High School,

SSS

51 Year/ 5' 4" (1.63 mts) ,Female ,Rajput ,Widowed ,Hindu

Hi! Allow me a self-introduction. I have completed my Honours degree. I can be described as a hardworking person who focuses on growth, knowledge, and experience. I am an independent and sensible person who is willing to learn and always looking for new ways to grow. By nature, I am someone who is a respectful, warm-hearted and caring human being. I am an enthusiastic, positive, and independent young woman with a strong value system. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. I belong to a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. My father retired from his services and my mother is a homemaker. They are based in Patna. My elder brother is happily married and settled in Patna. My younger sister is happily married and settled in Pune. My daughter resides with me in Noida while my son is in Canada. Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with me.,

PRABHAT KATIYAR

38 Year/ 5' 3" (1.60 mts) ,Female ,Kurmi ,Unmarried ,Hindu

I am a social person and social service is my priority as a human being, I am a businessman as well as a journalist, but I live life by understanding the circumstances of life, I always try to move forward and have aspirations and all these too I believe that my life partner should be such who is my friend first and supports me in every situation, should be intelligent, beautiful and educated. I will also support my partner in every situation because it will be my responsibility and my religion. There are only 3 people my mother father and me sister got married so she lives in Delhi).,

Sagar Dhiman

33 Year/ 5' 10" (1.78 mts) ,Male ,Brahmin dhiman ,Divorced ,Hindu

"Hi, I am a kind-hearted and family-oriented person with a passion for reading and traveling. I believe in mutual respect and open communication in a marriage. I am looking for an honest, caring partner with similar values. I value family traditions and am excited to start my family with someone special,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Manish kumar Kumar

32 Year/ 5' 4" (1.63 mts) ,Male ,Pasi ,Widowed ,Hindu

I m working as a doctor registered and running private clinic my wife passed away some medical issues i have 2children boy 2 year and 4 year.,

I am open to marry people of all castes

Sujata Sharma

44 Year/ 5' 4" (1.63 mts) ,Female ,Brahmin ,Widowed ,Hindu

all Is Good,

AK Singh

55 Year/ 5' 11" (1.80 mts) ,Male ,Rajput ,Widowed ,Hindu

मुझे मेरे जीवनसाथी की आवश्यकता है, जो मेरे घर की देखभाल कर सके .,

Manish chandra pandey

44 Year/ 5' 6" (1.68 mts) ,Male ,Brahmin ,Divorced ,Hindu

Simple,

Browse Matrimonial Profiles By